Henry Heller Level 1 Classical or Folk Guitar Gig Bag with Watermelon Logo

Henry Heller Standard Level 1 instrument bags are reinforced with side gussets and a 6mm closed cell protective foam padding.

•Soft cloth lining
•Deluxe large double zippers
•Adjustable sewn in back-pack straps
•Soft-hand padded handle
•Modern upright pocket design with two compartments
•Bonus metal d-ring sewn to the back of the bag for hanging purposes.

SKU: HGBC1 Retail Price: $55.00 Our Price: $42.99
In Stock Manufacturer: HenryHeller Color:
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.