Used Courtois Model 151 Trombone with F-Attachment

Professional trombone from Antoine Courtois, Paris. This horn predates the purchase of Courtois by the Buffet Group, and was made between 1982 and 1988. Beautiful hand engraving. Closed wrap F-Attachment design. Includes original wood hardshell case

This trombone is in really good shape with very little wear and tear. The F trigger has been professionally repaired and looks solid. If you're looking for a nice step-up come on by and give it a play.

SKU: USED079 Retail Price: $1,700.00 Our Price: $1,700.00
In Stock Manufacturer: Courtois Color:
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.