Used Harmony Baritone Ukulele w/ Hard Case

A used vintage Harmony Baritone Uke w/ a black hard case. Mahogany top and sides, with a tortoise-shell binding.

SKU: USED007 Retail Price: $399.99 Our Price: $399.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.