Wohlfahrt Foundation Studies for Cello Book 1

Wohlfahrt’s Foundation Studies have long been successful tools for violinists and violists in mastering the technical difficulties of their instruments. Originally conceived for a complete comprehension of first position on the violin and viola, Richard Hughey presents this new edition for cello students. Trained in both cello and conducting, Hughey shares his wealth of experience and knowledge in the Wohlfahrt Foundation Studies for the Violoncello

SKU: BF128 Retail Price: $14.99 Our Price: $14.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Franz Wohlfahrt Artist:
Arranger: Richard Hughey Publisher: CarlFischer Voicing: Cello
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.