The Best of Opeth - Second Edition

This updated second edition features 16 note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and tab of Opeth's best: Benighted Closure Coil Death Whispered a Lullaby Demon of the Fall Era Ghost of Perdition Godhead's Lament Harvest Hope Leaves In My Time of Need Patterns in the Ivy Sorceress To Bid You Farewell Will O the Wisp Windowpane.

SKU: 00243349 Retail Price: $22.99 Our Price: $22.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Opeth
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: TAB
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.