Felton At The Console

A Collection Of Transcriptions From The Masters for The Standard and Modern Electric Organ With Special Registration for The Hammond Organ

Camille Saint-Saens
Maurice Ravel
Anton Rubinstein
Robert Schumann
Franz Peter Schubert
Jean Sibelius
Felix Mendelssohn
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ludwig Van Beethoven
George Frideric Handel
William Hodson

SKU: 41340004 Retail Price: $19.95 Our Price: $19.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: William Felton Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: Organ
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.