Conaway Factory Riffs - Concert Band Score & Parts

Edgy and rhythmic, this explosive work will excite your students and audiences! Thick harmonies and gritty percussion writing give the impression of playing inside a noisy factory. Powerful and energetic, this will be an unforgettable hit at your next festival or concert performance! A brilliant and unique work!

SKU: 012441300 Retail Price: $78.00 Our Price: $78.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Matt Conaway Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: CLBarnhouse Voicing: MiscEns
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.