Grieg Norwegian Dances - Flute, Clarinet & Piano

The famous set of dances by Norway's greatest composer were written for piano duet. Grieg later created a piano solo version, but refused to orchestrate the set. After some study of Grieg and his music, Michael Webster has arranged the four dances for Flute, Clarinet, and Piano in a faithful setting, using the piano duet version as a guide. This lively Grieg classic will be a welcome new addition to performance programs. For advanced performers.

SKU: 11441757 Retail Price: $28.99 Our Price: $28.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Edvard Grieg Artist:
Arranger: Michael Webster Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: MiscTrio
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.