Plog Method for Trumpet Bk 3 - Fingering Exercises & Etudes Vol 2

Book 3: Fingering Exercises and Etudes, Part 2. These excellent exercises constitute a sort of parallel universe to the famous Technical Studies of Herbert L. Clarke. They can work in tandem to e nhance each other.

SKU: BQ82 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Anthony Plog
Arranger: Publisher: Balquhidder Voicing: Trumpet
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.