The Drummer's Lifeline - Quick Fixes, Hacks, and Tips of the Trade

The Drummer's Lifeline offers practical, yet off-beat solutions to just about any drumming situation someone will most likely encounter, whether you're a working pro, a student, or a weekend warrior who simply plays the drums for the fun of it. Whatever your musical preference or style, and whatever your level of drumming experience or expertise, the authors promise you'll find answers to questions you've asked yourself before, or answers to questions you didn't even know existed.

SKU: 44219 Retail Price: $12.99 Our Price: $12.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Peter Erskine & Dave
Arranger: Publisher: Alfred Voicing: Reference
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.