Chart Hits of 2013-2014

16 recent hits from superstars as well as up-and-comers are featured in this songbook, including: Atlas (Coldplay) Cups (When I'm Gone) (Anna Kendrick) Demons (Imagine Dragons) Do What U Want (Lady Gaga) Love Somebody (Maroon 5) Roar (Katy Perry) Royals (Lorde) Say Something (A Great Big World) Wake Me Up (Avicii) and more.

SKU: 00125357 Retail Price: $16.99 Our Price: $16.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Various
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.