Bach Air'Em Scar'Em (From Suite #3 in D Maj) - Clarinet Quartet

Melanie Thorne injects a bit of swing into a well-loved Bach theme. After a straightforward transcription of the Air from Suite No. 3, the quartet continues with a jazz-inflected rendering of the piece. For intermediate to advanced players.

SKU: SMC31C Retail Price: $24.00 Our Price: $24.00
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: JS Bach Artist:
Arranger: Melanie Thorne Publisher: SempreMusicPubl Voicing: ClarQuart
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.