Liebermann Concerto #3 for Piano & Orchestra Op. 95 - 2P4H

Everything about Liebermann's third piano concerto is impressive - from the much-lauded composer, to the pre-eminent pianist for whom it was written, to the 18 orchestras who joined to commission the work! Concerto No. 3 was written especially for the great piano talent, Jeffrey Biegel, who premiered the Concerto with the Milwaukee Symphony. "The concerto has a lot of vigor, color and some dark harmonies with dissonance, but always Liebermann came back to the lyricism, which he created with a master's hand." (Geraldine Freedman, The Daily Gazette, Glens Falls)

SKU: 41041338 Retail Price: $29.99 Our Price: $29.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Lowell Liebermann Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: 2P4H
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.