Guitar Chord Songbook - Glee Selections

All the basics you need to play 50+ hits from Glee! Includes: Bad Romance Beautiful Dancing with Myself Defying Gravity Don't Stop Believin' Forget You Imagine Jessie's Girl Like a Prayer Rehab Teenage Dream True Colors and dozens more.

SKU: 00702501 Retail Price: $14.99 Our Price: $14.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Various
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: GtrChords
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.