Pirates of the Caribbean Manuscript Paper - 6 Stave Wide Staff

Perfect for homework or personal composition projects, this wide-staff manuscript pad features 32 pages with six large staves and a music notation guide, plus awesome artwork from the Pirates of the Caribbean movies!

SKU: 00210118 Retail Price: $3.50 Our Price: $3.50
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: Manuscript
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.