Super Easy Songbook - Disney

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, and basic left-hand chord diagrams. This edition includes 60 Disney favorites: Be Our Guest Can You Feel the Love Tonight Chim Chim Cher-ee A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes Friend like Me Heigh-Ho Kiss the Girl Let It Go Mickey Mouse March Part of Your World Reflection A Spoonful of Sugar That's How You Know True Love's Kiss When You Wish upon a Star Whistle While You Work Winnie the Pooh Written in the Stars Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) You've Got a Friend in Me and many more.

SKU: 00199558 Retail Price: $14.99 Our Price: $14.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: BNP
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.