Vinciguerra Crossing Borders Bk 6

Crossing Borders is a new progressive series of volumes designed to introduce the developing pianist to a broad range of popular music, including jazz, blues, rock, and pop. Most of the pieces are original, written by Remo Vinciguerra, and the series as a whole is intended to be used as a lively and entertaining parallel to the standard classical training.

SKU: EP07645 Retail Price: $11.95 Our Price: $5.98
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Remo Vinciguerra Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: PetersEdition Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.