Lynes Analytical Sonatinas Op 39

This is the first edition to incorporate the complete set of four sonatinas under one cover with the original dynamics and articulations. Enjoyable for intermediate students, the singing melodies and dance-like rhythms of these four pieces create a delightful experience for both performer and audience.

SKU: 2590 Retail Price: $5.95 Our Price: $5.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Lynes Artist:
Arranger: Lynn Freeman Olson Publisher: Alfred Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.