Imagery In Music

Pictures, Situations, And Humor Combine To Create Immediately Indelible Comprehension of Musical Terms. The Fourth Volume in the Art of Piano Performance, Peter Coraggio's Popular Series of Piano Comics. Pedagogical Content Presented in A Fun And Amusing Format Make These Volumes Ideal for Studio Waiting Rooms!

SKU: GP415 Retail Price: $3.50 Our Price: $3.50
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Peter Coraggio
Arranger: Publisher: Kjos Voicing: Reference
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.