FJH Spotlight Piano Solo Collection Bk 1

This collection features Spotlight Solos from five outstanding composers, and includes teaching tips by Victoria McArthur. Contents: Morning Has Broken, My First Halloween at the Piano, Parade of Ants, Locomotive Boogie, Squeaky Sneakers, Buglers at Sunrise, Chihuahua Cha-Cha, The Great Bike Race, and If I Lived Under the Sea.

SKU: FF1233 Retail Price: $5.50 Our Price: $5.50
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Victoria McArthur Publisher: FJH Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.