Bill Evans Trio - Artist Transcriptions

Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes: Alice in Wonderland Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) Nardis Peri's Scope Solar Waltz for Debby When I Fall in Love.

SKU: 00672510 Retail Price: $24.95 Our Price: $24.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Bill Evans Trio
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: TransScore
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.