Charlie Parker for Piano Bk 1

Includes 15 titles, arranged from Parker's original recordings: Back Home Blues * The Bird * Blues for Alice * Card Board * Chi Chi * Confirmation * Kim * Moose the Mooche * My Little Suede Shoes * Segment * Yardbird Suite, and more.

SKU: SB0120 Retail Price: $9.99 Our Price: $9.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Charlie Parker
Arranger: Publisher: Alfred Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.