Lord Be Glorified Keepsake Edition

This piano solo keepsake edition features classics from Volumes 1, 2 & 3 plus 3 new “bonus” arrangements. Includes: Change My Heart, Oh God • Doxology • Give Thanks • He Is Exalted • Lamb of God • Lord, Be Glorified • Thy Word • We Bow Down • We Worship and Adore You • more. Spiral bound.

SKU: 00309687 Retail Price: $28.95 Our Price: $28.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Various
Arranger: Publisher: WordMusic Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.