Weber Concerto #1 in F min Op 73 - Clarinet & Piano

Carl Maria von Weber's Concerto in F minor is among the compositions of first rank for solo clarinet and is permanently established in the world's concert repertoire. For purposes of comparison, Norbert Gertsch's urtext edition with piano reduction presents the original solo part alongside Carl Baermann's well-known version (both parts are enclosed in the volume). The accompanying notes offer a thorough discussion of the significance of these two versions and their relation to each other.

SKU: HN731 Retail Price: $24.95 Our Price: $24.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Weber Artist:
Arranger: Norbert Gertsch Publisher: Henle Voicing: Clarinet
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.