JS Bach Italian Concerto Mvmt 1 SQ Score

Broadbent & Dunn have given us a wonderful new installment of delightful arrangements of well-known classical standards for string quartet. All of these arrangements feature the expertise of veteran composer/arranger Carlo Martelli, and are conveniently sized to fit comfortably on a music stand. For advanced players.

SKU: 51403527S Retail Price: $10.95 Our Price: $10.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: JS Bach Artist:
Arranger: Carlo Martelli Publisher: Broadbent&Dunn Voicing: Score
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.