A Mighty Fortress is Our God

Written especially for the advanced piano student or the adult church musician, this eclectic and delightful piano solo collection by Marilyn Ham will prove to be a valuable source for preludes, offertories, and postludes, as well as contest and recital material.

Contents: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus Shout to the Lord Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee We're Marching to Zion It Is Well With My Soul Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart I Surrender All Christ Arose On Eagle's Wings

SKU: FF1393 Retail Price: $12.95 Our Price: $12.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: Marilynn Ham Publisher: FJH Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.