Waggon Wheels Violin

Easy string music by Kathy & Hugh Colledge. 26 pieces following on from Stepping Stones introducing 2nd, 3rd and 4th finger notes and slurred bowing.

Husband and wife team Kathy (b.1952) and Hugh (b.1945) Colledge both worked as instrumental music teachers in East London before moving to Norfolk in 1995. Their compositions and arrangements are a joint effort, with Kathy being the string specialist and Hugh writing the piano accompaniments.

Contents: In a garden Summer breeze Goldfish bowl Penny-farthing Butterflies Westminster Abbey Dinosaurs Paddlesteamer Waterfall Knickerbocker glory Hills and dales Upstairs, downstairs Daydreaming Bell-ringers Polka dots Nightingale Chinese lanterns Fiddlesticks Windscreen wipers Bow ties! Ice dancers Full moon Waggon wheels With an upbeat On the wing Lollipop Man.

SKU: 48011043 Retail Price: $20.95 Our Price: $20.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Katherine Colledge Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Boosey&Hawkes Voicing: Violin
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.