Jon Lord Keyboard & Organ Anthology - Note for Note Transcriptions

Jon Lord was a pioneer in fusing rock and classical genres for keyboard and the Hammond organ for groups like Deep Purple and Whitesnake. This folio transcribes 14 of his performances, including: Burn Child in Time Fireball Here I Go Again Highway Star Hush Knocking at Your Back Door Lazy Perfect Strangers Rat Bat Blue Rubber Monkey Smoke on the Water Space Truckin' Woman from Tokyo.

SKU: 00125865 Retail Price: $19.99 Our Price: $19.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Jon Lord
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: KybdTrans
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.