Corigliano Sonata for Violin & Piano

This work won the 1964 Spoleto Festival Competition for Chamber Music and was first performed by violinist Yoko Matsuda and pianist Charles Wadsworth. Duration ca. 22 minutes.

SKU: 50290200 Retail Price: $19.99 Our Price: $19.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Corigliano Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Schirmer Voicing: Violin
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.