Schumann Fairy Tale Pictures Op. 113 - Flute & Piano

The four untitled pieces of Opus 113 were originally composed for viola and piano, although an alternative version for violin was also provided by Schumann. Using the viola edition as a base, Wiese also uses the violin version as a reference in translating these pieces for flute and piano. For advanced flutists.

SKU: UE36380 Retail Price: $29.95 Our Price: $29.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Schumann Artist:
Arranger: Henrik Wiese Publisher: Universal Voicing: Flute
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.