Handel For Unto Us (from The Messiah) - String Orchestra Score & Parts

At last string students are able to perform this wonderful chorus without full symphonic instrumentation because this setting highlights both the choral and orchestral parts of the original. Third position is required of 1st Violin, with limited position work in the cello and bass parts; some upper string parts are divisi as well. Duration 5:15.

SKU: 10007 Retail Price: $52.00 Our Price: $52.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Handel Artist:
Arranger: Frost Publisher: KendorMusic Voicing: StgOrch
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.