A Gershwin Fantasy - Alto Saxophone & Piano

Featuring: Strike Up the Band! / Summertime / Oh, Lady Be Good! / Fascinating Rhythm / It Ain't Necessarily So / Rhapsody in Blue / I Got Rhythm. Arranged for Alto Saxophone solo with Piano Accompaniment by Ralph Martino. Inexplicable cover image and bio of saxophonist Dale Underwood are also included.

SKU: 34413 Retail Price: $14.99 Our Price: $14.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: George Gershwin Artist:
Arranger: Ralph Martino Publisher: Alfred Voicing: AltoSax
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.