Celtic Thunder The Music

Not a group but a show, Celtic Thunder is a collection of traditional and contemporary Celtic music at its finest. Featuring five male vocalists, the show was first staged in Dublin of August 2007, and has since been a mainstay on PBS stations. This songbook includes 18 tunes arranged by Phil Coulter: Caledonia Come by the Hills Heartland Ireland's Call The Island Lauren & I The Mountains of Mourne Remember Me Steal Away and more.

SKU: 00306999 Retail Price: $17.95 Our Price: $17.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Celtic Thunder
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.