Mendelssohn Italian Symphony First Movement - String Quartet Score

The spirit of this sparkling and joyous movement from Mendelssohn's famous and well-loved symphony is brilliantly captured and sustained in Martelli's superb adapation.

Arranged for String Quartet by Carlo Martelli. Broadbent & Dunn Edition #12945S.

SKU: 51403461S Retail Price: $16.95 Our Price: $16.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Mendelssohn Artist:
Arranger: Carlo Martelli Publisher: Broadbent&Dunn Voicing: Score
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.