FJH Adult Classical Treasures Vol 1

Volume 1 for the beginning adult piano student is devoted to ageless classical music. The fine composers and arrangers have created engaging solos and duets of classical themes from symphonies, operas, chamber music, choral music, advanced piano concertos, and piano duets. Some of the titles include: The Harmonious Blacksmith; Theme from Swan Lake; Polovtsian Dance; and many more.

SKU: FF1773 Retail Price: $6.50 Our Price: $6.50
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Helen Marlais Publisher: FJH Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.