Guitar TAB 2006-2007

Notes & tab for 12 of the year's hottest hits, from the Chili Peppers, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Hinder, Jet and more. Includes: Animal I Have Become Call Me When You're Sober Face Down Heroes Land of Confusion Level Lips of an Angel Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is Redneck Seize the Day Snow (Hey Oh) To Be Loved.

SKU: 00690889 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Various
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: TAB
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.