David Lanz & Gary Stroutsos Spirit Romance

This songbook matches the 2005 Narada release featuring David Lanz on piano and Gary Stroutsos on flute. Includes: Serenada Satori Between Worlds Oguerre Spirit Romance Soliloquy Return to Altair (a 5-part suite). Includes an intro by David Lanz.

SKU: 00306754 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Lanz & Stroutsos
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: Flute
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.