Hemke Tenor Saxophone Reeds - #3

Frederick L. Hemke reeds are filed and feature a thinner tip and shorter vamp for ease of response. They are a favorite among jazz and classical players alike; they are also popular with advancing students. Rico's updated reed-making machinery and state-of-the-art process have made today's Hemke reed more consistent than ever before.

Shorter vamp for a darker tone
Slightly thinner tip for quick response and articulation
Offered in boxes of 5
Available in half strengths, from 2.0 to 4.0

SKU: RHKP5TSX300 Retail Price: $34.00 Our Price: $23.80
In Stock Manufacturer: Hemke Color:
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.