Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

This updated edition features brand new transcriptions for all 13 tunes from the Beatles classic: Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite A Day in the Life Fixing a Hole Getting Better Good Morning Good Morning Lovely Rita Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (and Reprise) She's Leaving Home When I'm Sixty-Four With a Little Help from My Friends Within You Without You.

SKU: 00694863 Retail Price: $22.99 Our Price: $22.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: The Beatles
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: TAB
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.