Godin Core CT P90 Electric Guitar w/Gigbag - Sunburst

From blues to hard rock, the Godin Core CT is a short scale brawler that will not disappoint! It features an ergonomically sculpted maple Carved Top (CT), an incredibly light weight & resonant chambered Spanish cedar body, a mahogany set-neck with a rosewood fingerboard with large dot inlays, the Godin High-Definition Revoicer system, and Graphtech ResoMax wraparound bridge and P90 pickups.

Top - High-Gloss Carved Maple
Body - Chambered Spanish Cedar
Neck - Set-in Mahogany
Fingerboard - Rosewood
Inlays - Large Dot
Bridge - Graphtech ResoMax Wraparound System
Pickups - Seymour Duncan SP90-1 (Bridge) & Seymour Duncan Custom SP90-3 (Bridge)
Controls - 3-way Toggle Switch, 2x Volume, 2x Tone.
Fingerboard Radius - 12" (300 mm)
Scale Length - 24 3/4" (629 mm)
Width at Nut - 1 11/16" (43 mm)
Includes Godin Deluxe Gig Bag

SKU: 041114 Retail Price: $1,095.00 Our Price: $895.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Godin Color: Sunburst
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.