Martin MM12 Monel Retro Guitar String Set - Light

Retro strings are made with tin-plated steel core wire and solid Monel wrap wire a proprietary blend of nickel and copper - that is naturally corrosion resistant. Martin offers modified gauging on the B, D, and A strings for modern playability. The modified gauging makes the string easier to play with a more balanced feel and clear intonation.

Gauge: .012 / .015 / .025 / .031 / .041 / .054

SKU: MM12 Retail Price: $21.49 Our Price: $12.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Martin Color:
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.