The Essential Collection - Tchaikovsky Gold

fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Tchaikovsky for intermediate solo piano. Contains 31 well-loved works, many of which are written specifically for solo piano, but in addition there are many especially arranged versions of his well-loved orchestral compositions, including: 1812 Overture, Fantasy Overture from Romeo and Juliet, and Piano Concerto No.1. Selections from his ballets include: The Sleeping Beauty, The Nutcracker Suite, and Swan Lake.

SKU: CH65692 Retail Price: $15.95 Our Price: $15.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Tchaikovsky Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: ChesterMusic Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.